Store Opening Times during the Holiday Season 2017/2018

 

70 and 24 Neal Street Stores

 

CHRISTMAS EVE Sunday 24 December ……… 10.00 – 16.00

CHRISTMAS DAY Monday 25 December …. CLOSED

BOXING DAY Tuesday 26 December ……….… 11.30- 17.30

Wednesday 27 December …………………………… Normal hours

Thursday 28 December …………………………....… Normal Hours

Friday 29 December ……………………………………. Normal Hours

Saturday 30 December …………………………..…… Normal Hours

NEW YEAR’S EVE Sunday 31 December …….. 10.00 – 16.00

NEW YEAR’S DAY Monday 1 January ….…… CLOSED

Tuesday 2 January ………………………………….…… Normal Hours

Wednesday 3 January ……………………………….… Normal Hours

 

 

325 King's Road

 

CHRISTMAS EVE Sunday 24 December….… 10.00 – 16.00

CHRISTMAS DAY Monday 25 December…. CLOSED

BOXING DAY Tuesday 26 December…….... CLOSED

Wednesday 27 December ……………….………… Normal hours

Thursday 28 December ………………………..…… Normal Hours

Friday 29 December ……………………………….…. Normal Hours

Saturday 30 December ……………………………… Normal Hours

NEW YEAR’S EVE Sunday 31 December ….. 10.00 – 16.00

NEW YEAR’S DAY Monday 1 January …….. CLOSED

Tuesday 2 January …………………………………..… Normal Hours

Wednesday 3 January …………………………….…. Normal Hours